Contact

Main Office/Warehouse

4100 WILL ROGERS PARKWAY, STE. 600 OKLAHOMA CITY, OK 73108
P (405) 942-WINE | F (405) 942-9465 | INFO@THIRSTWINE.COM

TULSA OFFICE

4825 S. PEORIA AVENUE, STE. 5 TULSA, OK 74105

Alex Kroblin

Managing Partner | Brand Manager
(405) 406-1907 | alex@thirstwine.com

Corey Bauer

State Sales Manager | Key Account Sales
(405) 488-8181 | corey@thirstwine.com

Travis Smith, C.S., C.W.E.

OKC Sales | Import Brand Manager
(405) 795-9912 | travis@thirstwine.com

Allie Day

Oklahoma City Area Sales | Sommelier
(918) 519-2009 | allie@thirstwine.com

Adam Rött, C.S.

OKC Area Sales | Certified Sake Professional
(405) 549-3240 | adam@thirstwine.com

Jesse Fincannon

Tulsa Sales Manager | Tulsa Sales | Sommelier
(918) 694-1518 | jesse@thirstwine.com

Erin Walker

Tulsa Area Sales
(918) 406-1307 | erin@thirstwine.com

Catherine Doyle

Tulsa Area Sales
(918) 497-9720 | catherine@thirstwine.com

Hilda Wilds

Operations Manager
(405) 942-9463 | hilda@thirstwine.com

Maddie Gregory

Marketing / Social Media
(405) 942-9463 | maddie@thirstwine.com

Gus The Frenchie

Office Mascot