Contact

Main Office/Warehouse

4100 WILL ROGERS PARKWAY, STE. 600 OKLAHOMA CITY, OK 73108
P (405) 942-WINE | F (405) 942-9465 | INFO@THIRSTWINE.COM

TULSA OFFICE

4825 S. PEORIA AVENUE, STE. 5 TULSA, OK 74105

Alex Kroblin

Managing Partner | Brand Manager
(405) 406-1907 | alex@thirstwine.com

Corey Bauer

State Sales Manager | Key Account Sales
(405) 488-8181 | corey@thirstwine.com

Travis Smith, C.S., C.W.E.

OKC Sales | Import Brand Manager
(405) 795-9912 | travis@thirstwine.com

Allie Day

Sales Manager | OKC Area Sales | Sommelier
(918) 519-2009 | allie@thirstwine.com

Karina Welch, C.S.

OKC Area Sales | Certified Sommelier

Chelsea Chandler

OKC Area Sales
(405) 264-7763 | chelsea@thirstwine.com

Jesse Fincannon

Tulsa Sales Manager | Tulsa Sales | Sommelier
(918) 694-1518 | jesse@thirstwine.com

Erin Walker

Tulsa Area Sales
(918) 406-1307 | erin@thirstwine.com

Ashley Sutton

Tulsa Area Sales
(405) 412-2741 | ashley@thirstwine.com

Jimmy Reid

Tulsa Area Sales
jimmy@thirstwine.com

Hilda Wilds

Operations Manager
(405) 942-9463 | hilda@thirstwine.com

Maddie Gregory

Marketing / Social Media
(405) 942-9463 | maddie@thirstwine.com

"Woody" Woods

Dog Whisperer
(405) 942-9463 | woody@thirstwine.com

Gus The Frenchie

Office Mascot