Contact

MAIN OFFICE/WAREHOUSE

200 NE 70TH, OKLAHOMA CITY, OK 73105
P (405) 942-WINE | F (405) 942-9465 | INFO@THIRSTWINE.COM

TULSA OFFICE

4157 S HARVARD, SUITE 145, TULSA, OK 74105

Visit RevolutionOK to order!


Alex Kroblin

Managing Partner | Brand Manager
(405) 406-1907 | alex@thirstwine.com

Corey Bauer

State Sales Manager | Key Account Sales
(405) 488-8181 | corey@thirstwine.com

Allie Day

Sales Manager | OKC Area Sales | Sommelier
(918) 519-2009 | allie@thirstwine.com

Paul Shead

OKC Area Sales
(405) 306-4514 | paul@thirstwine.com

Brent Buchheit

OKC Area Sales
(405) 812-1211 | brent@thirstwine.com

Erin Walker

Tulsa Area Sales
(918) 406-1307 | erin@thirstwine.com

Therese Wade

Tulsa Area Sales
(817) 773-6235 | therese@thirstwine.com

Kendall Dobson

Tulsa Area Sales
(918) 289-9237 | kendall@thirstwine.com

Hilda Wilds

Operations Manager
(405) 942-9463 | hilda@thirstwine.com

Maddie Gregory

Marketing / Social Media
(405) 942-9463 | maddie@thirstwine.com

"Woody" Woods

Dog Whisperer
(405) 942-9463 | woody@thirstwine.com

Gus The Frenchie

Office Mascot