Contact

MAIN OFFICE/WAREHOUSE

200 NE 70TH, OKLAHOMA CITY, OK 73105
P (405) 942-WINE | F (405) 942-9465 | INFO@THIRSTWINE.COM

TULSA OFFICE

4157 S HARVARD, SUITE 145, TULSA, OK 74105

Visit RevolutionOK to order!


ALEX KROBLIN

MANAGING PARTNER | BRAND MANAGER
(405) 406-1907 | ALEX@THIRSTWINE.COM

Corey Bauer

General Manager | Key Account Sales
(405) 488-8181 | corey@thirstwine.com

Allie Day

Sales Manager | OKC Sales
(918) 519-2009 | allie@thirstwine.com

Paul Shead

OKC Sales | WSET III
(405) 306-4514 | paul@thirstwine.com

Brent Buchheit

OKC Area Sales
(405) 812-1211 | brent@thirstwine.com

Paul Gonzalez

OKC Area Sales
(405) 609-7649 | paulG@thirstwine.com

Erin Walker

Tulsa Area Sales | WSET II
(918) 406-1307 | erin@thirstwine.com

Kendall Dobson

Tulsa Area Sales
(918) 289-9237 | kendall@thirstwine.com

Dalton Smith

Tulsa Area Sales
(918) 639-6411 | dalton@thirstwine.com

Caleb Shepherd

Rural Sales
(405) 496-5993 | caleb@thirstwine.com

Sterling Black

Spirits Specialist
(405) 448-6603 | sterling@thirstwine.com

Hilda Wilds

Operating Manager
(405) 429-8896 | hilda@thirstwine.com